top of page
  • Writer's pictureEmi

Synoptic progress - Post-Easter

Updated: Apr 29, 2021

What I've done:

- Initial Idea

- tried to design and rig a character

- Character designs

- Backgrounds

- Menu assets

- Game design document

 

What's left:

- ???

- ???

- ???

 

This is the 2 UI pieces I did just before easter:

I started off by designing the assets and then I made them pixel using the website Piskel.


I also worked on the game design document, making the rough outline of things to add and also adding everything i can cover on it. Unfortunately, my team still haven't done anything on it.


 

SFX


Attack sfx

hitting air

hitting an enemy

hitting a wall/obstacle

Walking sfx

on dirt

on wood

on leaves

Jumping

Taking damage

Grabbing an item


¯\_(ツ)_/¯















3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page